Skip to content
Contact Us
Logo for the Further Maths Support Programme Wales

Support for Maths teachers and students in Wales is provided by the Further Mathematics Support Programme Wales (FMSPW)

The FMSPW is a Welsh Government funded initiative. The programme is based at the Mathematics Department, Swansea University and works in collaboration with the universities of Aberystwyth, Bangor, Cardiff, Wrexham Glyndŵr and the University of South Wales.

The Programme started in 2010 within South West Wales and has gradually expanded to operate throughout all counties/regions of Wales.

Back to top
Skip to content